Kenny Wayne Shepherd – Trouble Is… 25 (2022)

True Lies (25) from the new studio re-record album TROUBLE IS…25 by the Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band.

Disco: 1
1 Slow Ride
2 True Lies
3 Blue on Black
Disco: 2
1 Everything Is Broken
2 I Don’t Live Today
3 (Long) Gone
Disco: 3
1 Somehow
2 I Found Love (When I Found You)
3 King’s Highway
Disco: 4
1 Nothing to Do with Love
2 Chase the Rainbow
3 Trouble Is…
4 Ballad Of a Thin Man

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.