Joe Bonamassa – Road To Redemption (2022)

Joe Bonamassa: Black Roses (Road To Redemption 2022)

1. Black Roses (5:02)
2. The Ghost Of Macon Jones (5:24)
3. Stronger Now In Broken Places (Band Version) (4:42)
4. Deep In The Blues Again (4:46)
5. Somewhere Down The Road (5:18)
6. Molly O’ (6:06)

Joe Bonamassa: Road to Redemption

Bonamassa in vinile

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.