Van Morrison: Moving On Skiffle

Van Morrison: Moving On Skiffle (2CD, Ltd. Edt.)

Van Morrison – This Loving Light Of Mine (Moving On Skiffle, 2023)

Disco: 1
1 Freight Train
2 Careless Love
3 Sail Away Ladies
4 Streamline Train
5 Take This Hammer
6 No Other Baby
7 Gypsy Davy
8 This Loving Light Of Mine
9 In The Evening When The Sun Goes Down
10 Yonder Comes A Sucker
11 Travelin’ Blues

Disco: 2
1 Gov Don’t Allow
2 Come On In
3 Streamlined Cannonball
4 Greenback Dollar
5 Oh Lonesome Me
6 I Wish I Was An Apple On A Tree
7 I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
8 I’m Movin’ On
9 Cold Cold Heart
10 Worried Man Blues
11 Cotton Fields
12 Green Rocky Road


Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.