Rebecca Downes – The Space Between Us (2022)

Rebecca Downes – Hold On (The Space Between Us, 2022)

Rebecca Downes – Lead Vocals
Steve Birkett – Guitars, Electric Piano and Backing Vocals
Neil Ablard – Drums
Nigel Darvil – Hammond
Vince Yarrington – Bass Guitar

Video by Neil Ablard


Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.