Joe Bonamassa Tales of time

Joe Bonamassa: Tales of time (2023)

Joe Bonamassa:
Tales of time (2023)

(Provogue Records)

Joe Bonamassa – “The Heart That Never Waits” (Live) – Tales of Time

1 Notches
2 The Heart That Never Waits
3 Curtain Call
4 Mind’s Eye
5 Questions And Answers
6 The Loyal Kind
7 Known Unknowns
8 Time Clocks
9 Evil Mama
10 Midnight Blues
11 Notches (BLU-RAY)
12 The Heart That Never Waits (BLU-RAY)
13 Curtain Call (BLU-RAY)
14 Mind’s Eye (BLU-RAY)
15 Questions And Answers (BLU-RAY)
16 The Loyal Kind (BLU-RAY)
17 Known Unknowns (BLU-RAY)
18 Time Clocks (BLU-RAY)
19 Evil Mama (BLU-RAY)
20 Midnight Blues (BLU-RAY)
21 I Didn’t Think She Would Do It (BLU-RAY)
22 Just ‘Cos You Can Don’t Mean You Should (BLU-RAY)
23 Mountain Time (BLU-RAY)
24 Dust Bowl (Bonus Feature)
25 Band Intros (Bonus Feature)
26 The Ballad Of John Henry (Bonus Feature)


Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.